DATA KELUARAN SHENZHEN LOTTERY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Friday, 28 January 2022 SZ:1673 9428
Thursday, 27 January 2022 SZ:1672 7140
Wednesday, 26 January 2022 SZ:1671 0953
Tuesday, 25 January 2022 SZ:1670 6665
Monday, 24 January 2022 SZ:1669 9347
Sunday, 23 January 2022 SZ:1668 7534
Saturday, 22 January 2022 SZ:1667 6081
Friday, 21 January 2022 SZ:1666 8526
Thursday, 20 January 2022 SZ:1665 5365
Wednesday, 19 January 2022 SZ:1664 9235
Tuesday, 18 January 2022 SZ:1663 1282
Monday, 17 January 2022 SZ:1662 1592
Sunday, 16 January 2022 SZ:1661 7130
Saturday, 15 January 2022 SZ:1660 8782
Friday, 14 January 2022 SZ:1659 2116